A Rhetorical Question

Do you think these trollops prefer (get wet for) devil may care, alpha badboy Josh….. or….. God fearin, faithful to his wife, productive member of society, family man Josh?

I have no idea if these gals know who Josh Hamilton is(my bet is yes), or his back ground(my bet is no).  I do know the answer to the first question though. 

I will leave the task of connecting the dots between “incentives” and “productive society” for someone else.

Leave a comment

Filed under american women, humor, Mens Issues

Leave a Reply

