More Putin

I admit it.  I can’t get enough of Vladimir Putin.  I know, I know.  He’s a former KGB agent.  He’s been undercutting Russian democracy for years.  He’s an authoritarian, and yes he probably orders assassinations of his political enemies.  I can’t help it though.  I wish more Western leaders allowed themselves to be photographed in all sorts of macho situations like Vlad does. Every other day there is some new set of photos of Putin’s latest adventures.  American presidents go to Martha’s Vineyard.  Putin goes horseback riding in Siberia. I also like how he unabashedly embraces maleness, as opposed to many of America’s “girlie men” politicians, constantly bowing to political correctness in the most pathetic of ways.  Putin is a guilty pleasure.

Ok enough of this.  I will try to refrain from posting anything more about Putin….for awhile.

Leave a comment

Filed under alpha, humor, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

