Classic Links and Congrats

Female Misogynist writes about colleges and the decline of character from March of 2008

Elusive Wapiti warns of a potential side effect to MRA from March of 2009

A post on the female marriage strike at Rebuking Feminism from January 2009

Roosh talks about ratings and nationalities from June 2008

Fidelbogen has a message for his feminist readers from January 2007

 

Finally, I wanted to congratulate the Colorado Rockies for making the playoffs by clinching a wild card birth last week. 

If you like baseball, and don’t have a team in the playoffs this year, may I suggest the Rockies for all of your rooting needs.  I’ve followed MLB since 1985 and have never seen a team with a more likeable group of players. 

I can’t pick out a single guy that I have negative feelings for. They all seem to work hard, know their role, and enjoy playing with one and other.  The team really has a throwback feel to it.  No druggies, punks, criminals, or thugs to be found. 

And if diversity is important to you; the Rockies fit that bill as well.  Veterans, rookies and everything in between, black, white and brown, single guys, and married with kids, American and foreign born.

I talk a little bit about the same subject here, after I went to a baseball game.

Now it’s time for me to go watch that other team in Denver take on the Dallas Cowboys.  The 1st real test the Broncos face this year.

5 Comments

Filed under classic links, Mens Issues

5 responses to “Classic Links and Congrats

  1. Hey thanks for the pluggage–so to speak–Gantt!

  2. Well . . . I suppose I ought to thank you for the pluggage too, while we’re on the subject! 😉

  3. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks
    of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

Leave a Reply

